Board of Directors (BOD)
The Landsdowne Board of Directors consists of 9 volunteer members who are elected by the property owners at the Annual Meeting held each September.  All members are elected to a 3-year term.  In the event a member leaves mid-term, a person may be appointed to complete any remaining time left in the term of the member that left.  Terms are staggered.  Board members are not compensated for their time in any way nor do they receive any reduction of dues or fines, if assessed.  If a quorum is not reached at the Annual Meeting, where the Board of Directors is elected, then the current Board of Directors will appoint persons to fill the vacancies until the next Annual Meeting.
The Board consists of an Executive Board (President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer) and 5 Members at Large.  The Executive Board is elected by the 9 Directors to a 1 year term.  Each Executive Board position is reelected each year after the Annual Meeting.  Each position carries one equal vote.  The Board is the contracting authority for the community and interprets community policies and guidelines.  Neighbor-to-neighbor disputes are generally outside the purview of and the authority of the Board.
Landsdowne Board of Directors
2023/ 2024
Name Board Position Term Ends
Kayla Mozier President 2025
Linda Erwin Vice President 2025
Ashlee Droscher Secretary 2026
Steven Horneman Treasurer 2026
Mike Torres Member at Large 2026
Maxwell Phillips Member at Large 2025
Katrina Ksander Member at Large 2024
Ali Kazim Member at Large 2024
Danielle Kell Member at Large 2024
Please check out our Board of Directors Bios